Events

List View Calendar View

  • Pioneer Day Camp Session One (for rising 3rd and 4th graders)

    Monday, June 10, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Pioneer Day Camp Session Two (for rising 5th & 6th graders)

    Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Foodways Dinner Series: Arkansas Fruit and Berries

    Thursday, June 6, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Jun. 14, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, June 14, 2019 to Friday, June 14, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Foodways Dinner Series: The Genealogy of Food Traditions

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 to Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Jul. 12, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, July 12, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Aug. 9, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, August 9, 2019 to Friday, August 9, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Sep. 13, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, September 13, 2019 to Friday, September 13, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Candlelight Gala 2019

    Saturday, October 5, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Oct. 11, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, October 11, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Nov. 8, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, November 8, 2019 to Friday, November 8, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 15th Ever Nog-off

    Friday, December 13, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 52nd Annual Christmas Frolic

    Sunday, December 8, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Frontier Fourth of July

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 to Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info