Events

List View Calendar View

  • Arkansas Literary Festival 2018 Events at HAM

    Saturday, April 28, 2018 to Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Be Like Jo: Little Women

    Saturday, May 5, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Frontier 4th of July

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 to Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 45th Annual Territorial Fair

    Saturday, May 12, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, May. 11, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, May 11, 2018 to Friday, May 11, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E, Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, June 8, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, June 8, 2018 to Friday, June 8, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2018-07-13 2nd Friday Art Night, July 13, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, July 13, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Aug.10, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, August 10, 2018 to Friday, August 10, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Sep.14, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, September 14, 2018 to Friday, September 14, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Oct.12, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, October 12, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Nov.9, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, November 9, 2018 to Friday, November 9, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Dec.14, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, December 14, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Pioneer Day Camp: First Session (for rising 3rd and 4th graders)

    Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info

  • Pioneer Day Camp: Second Session (for rising 5th and 6th graders)

    Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third Street
    More Info