Events

List View Calendar View

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, May 12, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, May 12, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third St.
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, June 9, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, June 9, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third St.
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, July 14, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, July 14, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 E. Third St.
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Aug. 11, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, August 11, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Sept. 8, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, September 8, 2017 to Friday, September 8, 2017

    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Oct. 13, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, October 13, 2017 to Friday, October 13, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • Candlelight Gala 2017

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 to Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Nov. 10, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, November 10, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 2nd Friday Art Night, Dec. 8, 5 - 8 pm

    Friday, December 8, 2017 to Friday, December 8, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum
    More Info

  • 44th Annual Territorial Fair

    Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Historic Arkansas Museum 200 East Third Sreet
    More Info